

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

RajarshiShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Library

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Library& N.S.S.		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Librarian Shri. S. B. Maske		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		14/04/2022		
5) Venue:		College Campus		
6) Target Group:		Teacher, Non-Teaching staff & Student		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	15	01	16
signatures be maintained in	Non-Teaching	07	00	07
the department/Unit)	Students	20	11	31
	Total	42	12	54
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		Dr. Mahadev Gavhane (Principal) R.S.M. Latur		
Person(s), if any:		Prof. Sadashiv Shinde (Vice-Principal) R.S.M.		
		Latur		
		Prof. Sucheta Waghmare (Vice-Principal)		
		R.S.M. Latur		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		100/-		
10) Source of Funding:		College Budget		

B) Report

i. Title :

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti

ii. Introduction

Library Department and N.S.S. jointly organized Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar's 131st birth anniversary program was organized in the college jointly with him.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

To familiriazed the social, political, economical, educational work of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

iv. Details of Participants : 54

v. Brief Summary

The 131st birth anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar was celebrated on 14/04/2022 under the chairmanship of Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal RajarshiShahu College. In this anniversary program, N.S.S. Students performed Bhim songs. On this occasion, Vice-Principal Sadashiv Shinde, Vice-Principal Sucheta Waghmare, teaching, non-teaching staff & students participated.

vi. Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme :

We learnt that the philosophical thought of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

vii. Any Appendix if Necessary :

List of participants attached Date : 17/04/2022

erahl S

C)Photograph of jayanti program.



Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Vice-Principal S. N. Shinde, Vice- Principal Sucheta Waghmare, Dr. Omprakash Shahapurkar, Dr. Abhijit Yadav participated in jayanti program.



Teaching, Non-Teaching staff & student participated in jayanti program.

RajarshriShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Library Organized Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti List of Participant (14/04/2022)

Sr. No.	Name of Participated	Gender	Designation	
1	Dr. Mahadev Gavhane	Male	Principal	
2	Sadashiv Shinde	Male	Vice-Principal	
3	Sucheta Waghmare	Female	Vice-Principal	
4	Suryakant Maske	Male	Librarian	
5	Dr. Omprakash Shahapurkar	Male	Teacher	
6	Dr. Abhijit Yadav	Male	Teacher	
7	Dr. Dayanand Raje	Male	Teacher	
8	Vijay Gavali	Male	Teacher	
9	Dr. Mahesh Wavare Male		Teacher	
10	Rajendraprasad Arya	Male	Teacher	
11	Somdev Shinde Male		Teacher	
12	BhandariSachin	Male	Teacher	
13	Dr. Dhananjay Palke	Male	Teacher	
14	Dnyaneshwar Rathod	Male	1ale Teacher	
15	Dr. Kundan Tayade	Male	Teacher	
16	Kishor Patil		Teacher	
17	Jagannath Kishrasagar		Staff	
18	Milind Sonkamble	Male	Staff	
19	Vasant Gund	Male Staff		
20	Govind Jadhav	Male	Staff	
21	Dhanu Rathod	Male	Staff	
22	SiddeshwarAndudge	Male	Staff	
23	Bansode Yogesh	Male	Staff	
24	Maske Pooja	Female	Student	
25	AkanshaAgare	Female	Student	
26	Langar Nikita	Female	Student	
27	Audhut Gayatri	Female	Student	
28	28 Arpita Shendge Female		Student	

29	Giri Vaishali	Female	Student
30	Mote Dnyaneshwari	Female	Student
31	Maske Shital	Female	Student
32	BhondePratiksha	Female	Student
33	Samundre Kanchan	Female	Student
34	TikateCharudatta	Female	Student
35	Birajdar Ravi	Male	Student
36	AkshayDande	Male	Student
37	Shayam Mane	Male	Student
38	SuyogSolunke	Male	Student
39	Pavan Kamble	Male	Student
40	Amit Giram	Male	Student
41	Dhangar Yogesh	Male	Student
42	Suryawanshi Anant	Male	Student
43	Vishnu Sonwane	Male	Student
44	Ravi Jadhav	Male	Student
45	Ashok Dalave	Male	Student
46	Ganesh Lad	Male	Student
47	Shivaji Narhag	Male	Student
48	Shailesh Patil	Male	Student
49	Satish Bandgar	Male	Student
50	Ashok Gomsal	Male	Student
51	Ashok Choudhari	Male	Student
52	Vishnu Pawar	Male	Student
53	Mahesh Karagir	Male	Student
54	Vaibhav Patil	Male	Student

C LIBRARIAN Rajershi Shahu Mahevidyeteys LATUR. -3

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyataya (Autonomous), Latur